@Work Café

@Work Café

Will open in 5 h. 30 min.
Address
Metro:
Working hours
Mon
06:00—22:00
Tue
06:00—22:00
Wed
06:00—22:00
Thu
06:00—22:00
Fri
06:00—22:00
Sat
06:00—22:00
Sun
06:00—22:00
Official website
Are you the owner?
  • Get access
  • Get a widget
  • Report an error
How Nicelocal works for Business
Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal
They choose the company with the richest profile
They make a call and book a service with that company

Reviews about @Work Café

4.0
/  33 reviews and 21 ratings
Rating is formed based on customer reviews, ratings and telephone surveys.
Write a review Edit your review
Sort by:
  • There were not much selection in the cases and it’s very small. It’s in the interior of the Marriott so there’s no views. This is really just a place to go. If you’re in the hotel and want a coffee or a small brioche.
  • Last night for dinner I had the chicken barbecue pizza with La Rana Dorado’s Grand Cru on tap, the atmosphere, food and good craft beer speak for themselves. Good value!
    • Thank you Andre! We love to support local Panama craft beer and La Rana Dorada is one of the best!
  • I've had breakfast here every morning. The staff and food are amazing. Quiet little Cafe and can relax and enjoy my meal while my husband is in meetings all day. I definitely recommend this cafe.
    • Thank you for your review! We work hard everyday to serve the best breakfast in Panama.
  • Best hamburger ever
  • Hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Feiner Kaffee und stabiles Internet.
    • Thank you! We try to serve the best coffee in Panama and happy you enjoyed it!
  • Great coffee and friendly staff
  • Fantastic English Sunday lunch. Just like my mother used to make. Only better. And bigger. And with beer.

    Also great coffee
    • Hi Stephen, thank you for the kind words! Really happy you enjoyed the Sunday roast! Incredible review!
  • Overpriced,bad food and service.
    • Hi Ana, we are sorry we did not meet you expectations. We hope you will allow us to make it up to you. Let us know next time you come by. Sincerely.
  • I live in the building and have eaten here a few times. My very first experience was very bad as there was a hair in my hot French fries. I overlooked that as an accident and are here again and the food was ok the next two times but the chai tea tastes terrible. Also, the service there is somewhat slow.

    Today I ordered lunch to be brought to my apartment and it took them an hour and 5 minutes to bring it. My fries were soggy and my lettuce was soggy too from my sandwich sitting so long.

    I don’
    – show
    • Hi Grace,

      We are sorry to hear about your experience with us today. We hope to serve you better in the future.
  • Overpriced & food is no good.
    • Hi Vadim, We serve food with organic products that are sourced daily from local providers and that may be reflected in the price. We are sorry you felt the food was no good. We would love to extend an invitation back complimentary for you to try something else on the menu.
  • Great Sunday roast at nice little British café with a real British owner. The only place in panama city where I have been able to find this. Friendly servers and fantastic beer.
  • Terrible coffee, terrible food, abismal service.
    • We are sorry you had a bad experience. We strive to provide the best customer service to all our customers, regulars and tourists. We might have been very busy when you were here and we apologize.
  • Siempre tienen la mejor atención, sin mencionar que la comida es muy buena. También dando un espacio muy cómoda donde estar.
  • This place rocks in every way. Great ambiance, friendly and attentive service, terrific food. I sampled the Yorkshire pudding and it was the best I had ever experienced. Come for the Sunday roast or drop in for a coffee. You will be glad you did.
  • Now under new ownership and direction this place is seriously a contender for best workspace and a British Sunday lunch combined. Had a cracking roast sunday dinner with great service, great staff and a fantastic open working environment thats pet friendly to boot.
    • Thank you Russell for the kind words. We are super happy you enjoyed Sunday Roast and we hope to see you back soon. Cheers!
  • Excellent service
  • Nice little cafe to visit after we purchased our ferry tickets at Ferry Las Purlas. Cool and air conditioned. Good coffee. Panatone and ice cream.
  • Excelente
  • El café y los dulces
  • Good service, good location and great food
Reviews
with marks
Average rating - 4.0 based on 33 reviews and 21 ratings